Building Systems Commissioning (BSC) Committee

Building Systems Commissioning Committee

November 2021 – October 2022 Term

Voting Members:

James Whorton, Chairman

ViroCon Inc

1627 Main St Ste 800

Kansas City, MO 64108

Email: jwhorton@virocon.com

Jim Bochat

Commissioning Concepts

1010 E Coral Gables Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85022-3726

Email: jwbochat@kfi-eng.com

Steve Wiggins

Newcomb & Boyd 303 Peachtree

 Center Avenue, NE Ste 525 Atlanta,

 GA 30303

Email: swiggins@newcombboyd.com

Dane Richards

1051 Hollow Creek Ln

Watkinsville,

GA 30677-1511

Email: DaneR@uga.edu

Bill Kinser

HKS Energy Solutions, Inc.

10404 E 55th Pl Ste E

Tulsa, OK 74146-6509

Email: bkinser@es2ok.com

Curtis Anthony

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Email: canthony@newcomb-boyd.com

Glenn Putnam

 

Texas Christian University
476 County Road 1590
Alvaro, TX 76225
Email: 
 putnamgap@hotmail.com

Corresponding Members:

Terry Townsend, P.E.

5611 Ringgold Rd, Suite 200

Chattanooga, TN 37412-3143

Email:

terry@townsendengineering.com

Mike Locke

MechTech, Inc.

102 E. Broad St, Unit 3149

Forney, TX 75126-9911

Email: mike.locke@mechtechinc.com

Stephen C. Wiggins

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Email: scwiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

Luke Bumgardner

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Email: lbumgardner@newcomb-boyd.com

Nick Pappas

KFI Engineers – AZ

1010 E Coral Gables Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85022

Email: napappas@kfi-eng.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589