Committee Chairs Committee

Committee Chairs Committee

November 2021 – October 2022 Terms

Jon Sheppard, Committee Chair

Atlantic Testing and Balance, Inc  
3849 Old Buckingham Road
Powhatan, Virginia 23139
Email: jon@atlantic-testing.com

Bohdan Fedyk, FHT Chair


402 Huntington Ave
Buffalo, NY 14215-1534
Email: b0fedyk@gmail.com

Mike Peak, BET Chair

Testcomm, LLC
2211 E. Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA, 99202
Email: mikep@testcommllc.com 

Allen King, Marketing Chair

Boland
30 W Watkins Mill Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Email: allen.king@boland.com

James Whorton, BSC Chairman

ViroCon Inc
1627 Main St Ste 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: jwhorton@virocon.com

Kevin Gaghan, S&V Chair

Gaghan Mechanical, Inc.
5649 D General Washington Drive
Alexandria, VA 22312
Email: kevin@gaghanmech.com

Cody Lee, CAC Chair

Complete System Balance
PO Box 399
Rockwall, TX 75087
Email: clee@completesystembalance.com

Donald Pittser, TAB Chair

JEDI Balancing Inc
P.O. Box 525
Erie, CO 80516
Email: don@jedibalancing.com

Tiffany Russell, CPT Chairman

VTG, LLC
520 SE Columbia River Drive #223
Vancouver, WA 98661
Email: tiffany@vanirtg.com

Curtis Worley, T24 Chair

Pacific Test and Balance, Inc.
4771 Mangels Blvs
Fairfield, CA 94534-4175
Email: cworley@pacifictab.com

Luis Chinchilla, EDC Chair

O.P.I.A

P.O. Box 399-2250
Tres Rios Cartago, CR  
Email: lchinchilla@opiscr.com

Amber Kelly, YPN Chair

ACCO Engineered Systems- San

1133 Aladdin Avenue Leandro
San Leandro, CA 94577
Email: aryman@accoes.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589