Exam Development Committee (EDC)

Exam Development Committee

November 2021 – October 2022 Terms

Luis Chinchilla, Chair

O.P.I.A.

P.O. Box 399-2250

Tres Rios Cartago, CR

Email: 
lchinchilla@opiacr.com

Mike Peak, BET

Testcomm, LLC
2211 E. Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA, 99202
Email:
mikep@testcommllc.com 

Brian Keller, BSC

Cleary Zimmerman Engineers LLC
1344 S. Flores, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78204
Email:
 briank@clearyzimmermann.com

Patrick Law, CPT

Hepatest Inc
PO Box 160745
Altamonte Springs, FL 32716
Email:
patrick.law@hepatest.com

Mike Kelly, FHT

Air Filtration Management, Inc
1505 West Broad Street

Bethlehem, PA 1801
Email: 
mjeklly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

Glenn Putnam, RCx

Texas Christian University
476 County Road 1590
Alvaro, TX 76225
Email: 
 putnamgap@hotmail.com

Stuart McGregor, PE, S&V

Engineering Dynamics Inc

3925 S. Kalamath Street

Englewood, CO 80110

Email: 

stuart@engdynamics.com

Ron Landberg, TAB

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions
17930 international Blvd Suite 120

SeaTac, WA 98188

Email: 
Ron.landberg@macmiller.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589