Exam Development Committee (EDC)

Exam Development Committee

November 2021 – October 2022 Terms

Luis Chinchilla, Chair

O.P.I.A.

P.O. Box 399-2250

Tres Rios Cartago, CR

Email: 
lchinchilla@opiacr.com

Bohdan Fedyk, FHT Chair


402 Huntington Ave
Buffalo, NY 14215
Email: 
b0fedyk@gmail.com

Mike Peak, BET Chair

Testcomm, LLC
2211 E. Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA, 99202
Email:
mikep@testcommllc.com 

Allen King, Marketing Chair

Boland
30 W Watkins Mill Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Email:
allen.king@boland.com

James Whorton, BSC Chairman

ViroCon Inc 1627 Main St Ste 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: 
jwhorton@virocon.com

Kevin Gaghan, S&V Chair

Gaghan Mechanical, Inc.

5649 D General Washington Drive

Alexandria, VA 22312

Email: 

kevin@gaghanmech.com

Cody Lee, CAC Chair

Complete System Balance
PO Box 399

Rockwall, TX 75087

Email: 
clee@completesystembalance.com

Donald Pittser, TAB Chair

JEDI Balancing Inc

P.O. Box 525

Erie, CO 80516

Email: 

don@jedibalancing.com

LEAD SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS

Michael Peak (BET)

Testcomm, LLC
2211 E. Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA, 99202
Email: 
mikep@testcommllc.com

Brian Keller (BSC)

Cleary Zimmerman Engineers LLC
1344 S. Flores, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78204
Email:
 briank@clearyzimmermann.com

Patrick Law (CPT)

Hepatest Certification, LLC.
PO Box 160745
Altamonte Springs, GL 32716
Email:
 patrick.law@hepatest.com

Mike Kelly (FHT)

Air Filtration Management, Inc.
1505 W Broad St
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Email: 
 mjkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

Glenn Putnam (RCx)

Texas Christian University
476 County Road 1590
Alvaro, TX 76225
Email: 
 putnamgap@hotmail.com

Kevin Gaghan (SV)

Gaghan Mechanical, Inc.
5649 D General Washington Drive
Alexandria, VA 22312
Email: 
 kevin@gaghanmech.com

Ron Landberg (TAB)

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions
7717 Detroit Avenue SW Seattle,
WA 98106
Email: 
Ron.landberg@macmiller.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589