Fume Hood Testing (FHT) Committee

Fume Hood Testing (FHT) Committee

November 2022 – October 2023 Term

Voting Members:

Bohdan Fedyk, Chair

402 Huntington Ave

Buffalo, NY 14215-1534

Email: b0fedyk@gmail.com

Mike Kelly

Air Filtration Management, Inc.

1505 West Broad Street

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Email: mjkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

Erik Pfarr

Technical Balance Inc.

1027 Harrison St

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Email: erik@technicalbalance.tech

Mark Wasmund

Testcomm, LLC

2211 E Sprague Ave

Spokane, WA 99202

 

Email: markw@testcommllc.com

Corresponding Members:

Rob Chopowick

Con-Test

520 Westney Rd. South, Unit 20

Ajax, ON L1S 6W6

Email: rob@con-test.com

Ryan Kelly

Air Filtration Management, Inc

1505 West Broad Street

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Email: rmkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589