Marketing Committee

Marketing Committee

November 2022 – October 2023 Term

Allen King, Chair

Boland

30 W Watkins Mill Rd

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Email: allen.king@boland.com

Caleb Antone

Aero-TAB, Inc.

3130 Seminole Rd

Fort Pierce, FL 34951

Email: caleb@Aero-TAB.com

Kerri Souillard, Editor

NEBB

8575 Grovemont Circle

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Email: editor@nebb.org

Erich Schiller, BET

Mechanical Systems T&B LLC – Richmond

7314 Impala Dr

Richmond, VA 23228

Email : erichs@mstbcx.com

Mindi Young, CPT

VTG, LLC

520 SE Columbia River Drive #223

Vancouver, WA 98661-8033

Email: myoung@vanirtg.com

Steve Wiggins, Cx

Newcomb & Boyd 303 Peachtree

 Center Avenue, NE Ste 525 Atlanta,

 GA 30303

Email: swiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

 

Mike Kelly, FHT

Air Filtration Management, Inc.

1505 West Broad Street

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Email: mjkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

Stuart McGregor, S&V

Engineering Dynamics Inc

3925 S. Kalamath Street

Englewood, CO 80110

Email: stuart@engdynamics.com

Jonathen Lloyd, TAB

VAE Group

27 Bellwood Street
Darra, Queensland 4076
Australia

Email: jonathenlloyd@gmail.com

 

Amber Kelly, T24

ACCO Engineered Sys San Leandro

1133 Aladdin Ave

San Leandro, CA 94577

Email:

 akelly@accoes.com

Tyler Hall, YPN

Atlantic Testing & Balancing, Inc.
3849 Old Buckingham Rd
Powhatan, VA 23139

Email: 

tyler@atlantic-testing.com

Corresponding Members:

Olaf Zwickau

Airadigm Solutions – New Hampshire

40 King St Unit 1

Auburn, NH 03032

Email: olaf@airadigmsolutions.com

Nick Postolache

Enviro Balance, Inc.

159 Varsity Rd

Toronto, ON M6S 4P5 

Email: nick@envirobalance.ca 

Eric Jenison

Total Dynamic Balance, Inc

P.O. Box 4187

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Email: nebbguy@aol.com

Stephen Wiggins

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303-1277

Email: scwiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589