Marketing Committee

Marketing Committee

November 2021 – October 2022 Term

Allen King, Chair

Boland

30 West Watkins Mill Road

Gaithersburg, MD, 20878

Email: allen.king@boland.com

Audrey Kearns

7100 Stevenson Blvd

Fremont, CA 94538

Email: akearns@nocalhawaiinebb.org

Caleb Antone

Goottee Construction 2400 N Arnoult Rd

Metairie, LA 70001

Phone: 1.504.835.3494

Email: cantone@gootee.com

Corresponding Members:

Tom Hanlon

Cromwell Architects Engineers, Inc.

1300E 6th St

Little Rock, AR 72202-2714

Email: thanlon@cromwell.com

Nick Postolache

Enviro Balance, Inc.

159 Varsity Rd

Toronto, ON M6S 4P5 

Email: nick@envirobalance.ca 

Olaf Zwickau

Airadigm Solutions – New Hampshire

40 King St Unit 1

Auburn, NH 03032

Email: olaf@airadigmsolutions.com

Stephen Wiggins

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303-1277

Email: scwiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589