Testing, Adjusting & Balancing (TAB) Committee

Testing, Adjusting & Balancing (TAB) Committee

November 2021 – October 2022 Term

Voting Members:

Donald Pittser, Chair

JEDI Balancing

P.O. Box 525

Erie, CO 80516

Email: don@jedibalancing.com

Travis Short

2801 NW States Route 7
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Email: 

travis.short@hendersonbuilding.com

Jeff Hill

Airetech Corporation
3241 W Huntsville Ave.
Springdale, AR 72762
Email: jhill@airetechcorp.com

Jonathen Lloyd

Flow Balance

4 Monserrat Court
Reedy Creek, QLD 4227 Australia

Email: jlloyd@flowbalance.com.au

Lyndon McGill

SMI Group, Inc.
10950-60 San Jose Blvd., Suite 330
Jacksonville, FL 32223
Email: 
LyndonMcGill@TheSMIGroup.net

Albert Keane

Doyle Field Services, Inc.

8900 State Line Rd, Ste 420

Leawood, KS 66206-1936

E-mail: albert@dfstesting.com 

Jeff Capps

Atlantic Testing and Balancing, Inc

3849 Old Buckingham Rd

Powhatan, VA 23139-7020

E-mail: jeff@atlantic-testing.com

Ron Landberg

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions

7717 Detroit Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98106-1903

Email: ron.landberg@macmiller.com

Brian Sharkey

Airadigm Solutions

2373 Central Park Blvd

Denver, CO 90238

E-mail: brian.sharkey@airadigmsoltions.com

Corresponding Members:

Andy Nolfo

Commissioning Concepts

1010 E. Coral Gables Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85022

Email: 

anolfo@cox.net

Ross Mason

Corbitt Airconditioning Pty, Ltd

13 Harker Street

Burwood, 3125 Australia

E-mail:

 ross.mason@corbritt.com.au

Keith Pearson

OP Industries (Melb) Pty Ltd.

14 Trade Place

Vermont, 3133 Australia

Email:

 kpearson@opmelbourne.com.au

Josh Whitley

W.W. Gay Mechanical Cont. Inc.

524 Stockton St

Jacksonville, FL 32204-2535

E-mail:

 Jwhitley@wwgmc.com

Rob Barrett

Specialized Air & Hydronic Balancing

3608 Twin City Drive

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

E-mail: rob@specializedservicellc.com

Ryan Chang

TAB Engineers 

12-7-2043 Goban-cho

Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 102-0076

E-mail: ryan@tabengineers.com

Edward Culp

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions

120 115th Street E.

Tacoma, WA 98445

E-mail: ed.culp@macmiller.com 

Clint Franks

Optimum Performance Balancing

31 Green Street

Birdsboro, PA 19508-9523

E-mail: cfranks@opbalancing.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589