Testing, Adjusting & Balancing (TAB) Committee

Testing, Adjusting & Balancing (TAB) Committee

November 2021 – October 2022 Term

Voting Members:

Donald Pittser, Chair

JEDI Balancing

P.O. Box 525

Erie, CO 80516

Email: don@jedibalancing.com

Travis Short

2801 NW States Route 7
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Email: travis.short@hendersonbuilding.com

Jeff Hill

Airetech Corporation
3241 W Huntsville Ave.
Springdale, AR 72762
Email: jhill@airetechcorp.com

Jonathen Lloyd

Lloyd’s T.A.B Pty Ltd

4 Monserrat Court
Reedy Creek, QLD 4227 Australia

Email: jlloyd@lloyds-tab.com

Lyndon McGill

SMI Group, Inc.
10950-60 San Jose Blvd., Suite 330
Jacksonville, FL 32223
Email: 
LyndonMcGill@TheSMIGroup.net

Albert Keane

Doyle Field Services, Inc.

8900 State Line Rd, Ste 420

Leawood, KS 66206-1936

E-mail: albert@dfstesting.com 

Jeff Capps

Atlantic Testing and Balancing, Inc

3849 Old Buckingham Rd

Powhatan, VA 23139-7020

E-mail: jeff@atlantic-testing.com

Ron Landberg

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions

7717 Detroit Ave SW

Seattle, WA 98106-1903

Email: ron.landberg@macmiller.com

Corresponding Members:

Phillip Doud

Precision Test and Balance, Inc. 

14225 University Ave, Ste 220A

Waukee, IA 50263-8294

E-mail: doudptb@mchsi.com

Ross Mason

Corbitt Airconditioning Pty, Ltd

13 Harker Street

Burwood, 3125 Australia

E-mail: ross.mason@corbritt.com.au

Kevin Marinkovich

Environmental Testing Services

841 Hidden CreeK Dr.

South Lyon, MI 48178-2526

E-mail: kevin@etsmi.com 

Andy Nolfo

Commissioning Concepts
1010 E. Coral Gables Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Email: anolfo@cox.net

Keith Pearson

OP Industries (Melb) Pty Ltd.

14 Trade Place

Vermont, 3133 Australia

Email:kpearson@opmelbourne.com.au

Josh Whitley

W.W. Gay Mechanical Cont. Inc.

524 Stockton St

Jacksonville, FL 32204-2535

E-mail: Jwhitley@wwgmc.com

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589

  • Established in 1971, NEBB is the premier
    international certification association for firms
    that deliver high performance building systems.

  • 8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
    P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589